chore: Display warning when logout without backup
This commit is contained in:
parent
a0baa747ca
commit
c089262ea9
4 changed files with 14 additions and 8 deletions
|
|
@ -2516,5 +2516,6 @@
|
|||
"deviceKeys": "Device keys:",
|
||||
"letsStart": "Let's start",
|
||||
"enterInviteLinkOrMatrixId": "Enter invite link or Matrix ID...",
|
||||
"reopenChat": "Reopen chat"
|
||||
"reopenChat": "Reopen chat",
|
||||
"noBackupWarning": "Warning! Without enabling chat backup, you will lose access to your encrypted messages. It is highly recommended to enable the chat backup first before logging out."
|
||||
}
|
||||
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue