7c48d260e3 · very outdated but a bit less outdated than it was before · Updated 2026-07-04 16:34:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?